Treats and Treasures

Hey there!

I’m taking Little Wonders in a new direction and I hope you are along for the ride. I’ve been thinking for a long time about what ‘little wonders’ really means to me – and it may sound obvious, but it’s all of the little things that make life wonderful. In 2011 when this little project started, I was hoping to hop on the fashion blogging bandwagon, but it wasn’t feeling right. I was looking for my hook, my edge, and I think I have finally found it.

From now on, you can come to Little Wonders and expect to find a few different things:

  • Treats: baked goods, recipes and other goodies
  • Treasures: memories, miscellaneous finds and places
  • Gifts: carefully curated ideas for unique gift-giving
  • Gestures: housewarming, cards, ways to #treatyourself, etc.

Keep an eye out as I have some posts coming that are not only easy, but fun and sometimes even delicious! Follow along and let me know what you think.

– Amanda

Leave a Reply

