Gestures: Girls’ Weekend

 

Today marks one year until my wedding, which means the countdown officially begins!

IMG_9312

Earlier this summer, all of my bridesmaids got together in Chicago and had a girls weekend. Even though it’s not quite time for a bachelorette bash, I knew it was important that they all got to know each other, bond, and most importantly – celebrate! (and drink a lot of wine)IMG_9307

I discovered these really cute little bags from Alf and Noop on Etsy, which I had customized for my bridesmaids weekend. I then filled them with splits of prosecco, because what better way is there to celebrate?

IMG_9248

What do you think of this idea for bridesmaids, or any type of girls weekend? Let me know in the comments or on twitter @mandyresh 🙂

Leave a Reply

